Advisory Committee
  • Dr. Wahidin Wahab (SM)

    Dr. Wahidin Wahab (SM)

    No information available at this time

  • Dr. Arifin Nugroho (SM)

    Dr. Arifin Nugroho (SM)

    No information available at this time

  • Prof. Dr. Dadang Gunawan (SM)

    Prof. Dr. Dadang Gunawan (SM)

    No information available at this time

  • Arnold Ph Djiwatampu (LSM)

    Arnold Ph Djiwatampu (LSM)

  • Arief Hamdani Gunawan

    Arief Hamdani Gunawan

    No information available at this time

  • Muhammad Ary Murti

    Muhammad Ary Murti

    No information available at this time

  • Kuncoro Wastuwibowo

    Kuncoro Wastuwibowo

    No information available at this time

  • Satriyo Dharmanto

    Satriyo Dharmanto

  • Fitri Yuli Zulkifli

    Fitri Yuli Zulkifli

  • Dr. Ir. Wahidin Wahab (SM)
  • Dr. Ir. Arifin Nugroho (SM)
  • Prof. Dr. Ir. Dadang Gunawan (SM)
  • Ir. Arnold Ph Djiwatampu (LSM)
  • Arief Hamdani Gunawan, ST, MSi.
  • Muhammad Ary Murti, ST, MT.
  • Kuncoro Wastuwibowo, Ir. MSc. (SM)
  • Satriyo Dharmanto
  • Prof. Dr. Fitri Yuli Zulkifli, ST., MSc., IPM (SM)
Executive Committee
  • Chair
    Wisnu Jatmiko

    Wisnu Jatmiko Chair

  • Vice Chair
    Nia Kurnianingsih

    Nia Kurnianingsih Vice Chair

  • Secretary
    Noor Akhmad Setiawan

    Noor Akhmad Setiawan Secretary

  • Deputy Secretary
    Astria Nur Irfansyah

    Astria Nur Irfansyah Deputy Secretary

  • Treasurer
    Kemas Muslim Lhaksmana

    Kemas Muslim Lhaksmana Treasurer

  • Deputy Treasurer
    Prima Dewi Purnamasari

    Prima Dewi Purnamasari Deputy Treasurer

  • Chair: Prof. Dr. Eng. Wisnu Jatmiko 
  • Vice Chair: Dr. Kurnianingsih 
  • Secretary: Ir. Noor Akhmad Setiawan, S.T., M.T., Ph.D., IPM
  • Deputy Secretary: Dr. Astria Nur Irfansyah
  • Treasurer: Dr. Kemas Muslim Lhaksmana 
  • Deputy Treasurer: Dr. Prima Dewi Purnamasari



Division of Professional Activities

Chair: Wahyudi Hasbi, S.Si., M.Kom.

  1. Strategic Planning Coordinator: Ir. Khairul Anam, S.T., M.T., Ph.D and Ir. Beno Kunto Pradekso, MSc.EE
  2. Industry Relations Coordinator: Agnes Irwanti and Dr. Khairul Munadi
  3. Government Relations Coordinator: Dr. Denny Setiawan and Dr. Eko K. Budiardjo
  4. Community Relations Coordinator: Sutrisno, S.T, M.Sc, Ph.D and Dr. Suryono, M.Si
  5. Professional Activity Coordinator: Ir. Chairul Hudaya, ST, M.Eng., Ph.D, IPM and Risnandar, PhD


Division of Technical Activities

Chair: Dr. Eng. Khoirul Anwar, S.T., M.Eng.

  1. Educational Activity Coordinator: Muhfizaturrahmah, ST., M.Eng. and Dodi Wisaksono, S.T., M.Kom
  2. Technical Activity Coordinator: Dr. Ade Irawan and Ir. Media Anugerah Ayu, MSc., PhD
  3. Conference and Publication Coordinator: Dr. Igi Irdiyanto and Andri Pranolo, S.Kom, M.Cs
  4. Newletter Coordinator: Dr. Adi Wibowo, S.Si, M.Kom and Ratna Mayasari, ST, MT
  5. Information Management Coordinator: Dr. Adian Fatchur Rochim and Dani Gunawan ST, MT


Membership Committee

Chair: Dr. Ucuk Darussalam

  1. Membership Development Coordinator: Dr. Ir. Indrabayu, MT, M.Bus.Sys and Adi Wijaya, M.Kom 
  2. Student Activity Coordinator: Amanda Julia Isa and Muhammad Sabirin Hadis, S. Pd., M.T.
  3. Student Representative Coordinator: Student Branch UI and Telkom University
  4. Chapter and Region Relations Coordinator: Dr. Ir. Endra Joelianto and Dr. Son Kuswadi
  5. Award and Recognition Coordinator: Dr. Henri P Uranus and Dr. Suryanegara



  • Java Region Coordinators: Dr. Amin Suharjono and Dr. Anggun Fitrian Isnawati, S.T., M.Eng.
  • Sumatera Region Coordinators: Deris Stiawan, PhD. and Dr. Ramzi Adriman, ST., M.Sc
  • Kalimantan Region Coordinators: Husnul Maad Junaedi, M.Kom and Dwi Wahyu Prabowo, M.Eng
  • Eastern Indonesia Region Coordinators: Dr. Ir. Amil Ahmad Ilham, S.T., M.IT. and Dr. Misbahuddin
Affinity Group
  • Young Professional: Indra Riyanto (Chair) and Cleossa Lydwignya (Vice Chair)
  • Woman in Engineering: Prof. Dr. Ir. Riri Fitri Sari, M.Sc., MM (Chair) and Dr. Nur Afny C. Andryani (Vice Chair)
  • Human in Technology Rural Empowering (HTRE): Linawati, Ph.D (Chair) and Ahmad Agus Setiawan, Ph.D (Vice Chair)
  • SIGHT in Telemedicine: Dr. Yoke Saadia Irawan (Chair) and Allya Paramita Koesoema, PhD  (Vice Chair)